Hungry+Bored+No Internet=😱😨😫😥?

Do you guys know that feeling when you’re sooooo hungry and you have nothing to eat? Or when you’re bored and hungry without any food plus no internet? I JUST CAN’T IMAGINE BEING VERY HUNGRY WITHOUT FOOD+BORED+NO INTERNET=WORSE THAN THE WORST FEELING EVER. Life without food?😱. I just love love love eating. Every time I’m bored, I find something to eat :D. But of course I also discipline myself 😊. My favorite food is chocolate ^_^. Chocolate cake, chocolate bread, chocolate chocolate, chocolate ice cream or anything that has chocolate in it. But the bad side is, I MIGHT get fat fat fat 😰. That’s why we should discipline ourself and eating too much is also a sin. But anyway, I always get hungry. As in, always. I have no idea why. Maybe because i’m just a growing kid or I don’t know. It’s just that when I eat, I feel better :))))) . Goodnight!

Leave a comment