#PrayForThePhilippines

Recently, a very VERY strong typhoon hit some parts of the Philippines specially Tacloban. They say that Yolanda is the strongest typhoon ever recorded in the history of mankind that killed at least 10,000 people in Leyte. I watched the news last night and I saw a lot of people crying and really sad. They lost their families, loved ones, houses and other properties. Based from what I hear and see, Yolanda is already considered as a super typhoon and is part of signal #5.

Last month, a 7.2 magnitude earthquake occurred in Bohol and some parts of Cebu. Lots of churches and historical places in Bohol were damaged because of the earthquake. The precious places in Bohol that the people took care of for how many years are now gone just because of an earthquake. Not very long ago, another sad event happened in our country. There was a war in Mindanao. Filipinos vs Filipinos? It just… really breaks my heart 😣. War, earthquake, strongest typhoon, and Napoles. I just don’t understand why God gives us a problem after another problem that has not been solved yet. I mean, I’m not saying that it’s Gods fault, I just don’t get it πŸ˜₯. Is He trying to tell us something about His return? Or is He trying to tell us something about our country? Well, I think, for now we should just stay strong and hold on. Maybe God just wants to teach us something that would help us develop more as a country. 😊 Think positive, remember? xD…

Just please include the Philippines in your prayers and continue praying for the people in Tacloban. We do not know how strong our prayers will affect them πŸ˜€

Leave a comment